August 11, 2020

Students pick new ASB cabinet

Posted on April 24, 2020 by in News


Bani Rice

Chronicle Reporter

As the semester slowly inches it’s way to the finishing point ASB leadership had decided it would be time to elect who would be the new cabinet members. It had been announced on April 20 that leadership’s new president would be Francine Olpoc, the new Vice President is Alyssa Cabahug, the new secretary is Joseph Shin, and lastly Sean Cayetano the new treasure.

When interviewing Francine Olpoc she said, ” I’m very excited for the upcoming year, let’s make memorable memories together!” We can’t wait to see what these new cabinet members offer to the development of Hollywood!!

Leave a Reply

Please fill the required box or you can’t comment at all. Please use kind words. Your e-mail address will not be published.

Gravatar is supported.

You can use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: